New members elected to the ACRAWSA executive

ACRAWSA is delighted to announce that our Annual General Meeting voted four new members onto our executive committee. They are Nilmini Fernando and Oscar Monaghan (joint Vice-Presidents), Debbie Bargallie (Secretary) and Sherene Idriss (Publicity Officer). Their details will be posted on website very soon. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: